Thank you to our outgoing Councillors

Article by Belinda Mellowes

  • A/Prof David Sherring of NSW has now completed his term as Immediate Past President and steps down from Council after 6 years in the Executive team including 2 as President from 2017-2019.
  • Mr Graham Hall has completed his final term as Tasmanian Councillor, ahead of his retirement from practice later this year.
  • Dr Chris Lim has stepped down as NZ Councillor after 2 years in the role.

Sincere thanks to all retiring Councillors for your dedication and commitment to the specialty, and to the work of ANZAOMS.

Related News